Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great Lake Worth Family Rental (5/5)
This rental home has everything you need for a short or long stay. Our host Chris was awesome always available immediately to answer any questions and promptly resolved one small issue we had. Everything is close by and the house is not far from 95. Best VRBO rental by far.
Review submitted: January 21, 2020 • Date of arrival: December 26, 2019

You can come home again..... (5/5)
My family grew up in the area and have found memories in the Lake Worth area. We came back to the area to see friends and family. This home was a perfect base for us. The home was very well kept and has a wonderful curb appeal that makes you smile when you come home. The neighbors were friendly and the area around the house was also well kept. We spend a lot of time in the pool area, the pool is shaded most of the day which is perfect. The shaded area for the table was also a nice touch. We will come back for sure.
Review submitted: August 7, 2019• Date of arrival: July 15, 2019


perfect getaway (5/5)
this is my 3rd year in a row booking this house for a summer vacation and i will be booking again for my 4th year soon. everything is as advertised, the house is spotless, the property manager responds within minutes and it's in a great neighborhood and close to everything. if you're deciding between this house and another, trust me, this house is a slam dunk. it's genuinely one of my favorite places on the planet. looking forward to coming back again next summer!
Review submitted: July 31, 2019• Date of arrival: July 3, 2019


Relaxing- spa like oasis (5/5)
Gorgeous and tastefully appointed home. Pool area and Arbor invite long days of just lounging and relaxing. Owners are fantastic!!!
Review submitted: May 5, 2019• Date of arrival: April 12, 2019


Delightful stay
(4/5)
We enjoyed our stay at this delightful house. Spacious, well cared for. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking paraphernalia. We spent much of our time enjoying the back patio and pool. Highly recommend it.
Review submitted: April 26, 2019• Date of arrival: March 26, 2019


Great Location/Solid Home
(4/5)
My wife and two (2) teenagers enjoyed the home. My son enjoyed the pool house by himself playing video games and going to bed whenever he wanted. My daughter found her win size bed to be just the right size, and enjoyed the backyard and pool. My wife and I found the king size bed comfortable, and we were able to work in the open family/dining room. (You will need to provide some basic items like hand soap and shampoo). We found the kitchen and grill great resources for having brunch and cooking a few dinners when we were tired of eating out. The kitchen was well stocked with all the utensils though you will need to provide for some basic items like cooking oil, coffee filters, and some basic spices. The best part of the home was the location. It was close to the airport, and an easy drive to the Lake Worth beach, Spring Training games, and downtown Palm Beach. Our family would recommend this place, and would look to come back in the future.
Review submitted: April 21, 2019• Date of arrival: March 17, 2019


Pefect Stay :-)
(5/5)
Near to all the things you need during the Holiday.
Review submitted: January 27, 2019• Date of arrival: January 4, 2019


Great stay for our family
(5/5)
Spent four days here with my family of four - me, wife and two teens. Very comfortable home. Clean and good amount of space. We really enjoyed using the backyard and pool. Nice area to hang out with my parents. We didn't really use the third bedroom/pool house, neither kid wanted to stay out there by themselves. Will definitely stay here again.
Review submitted: January 15, 2019 • Date of arrival: December 27, 2018

Cute house with everything you need. (5/5)
Chris was helpful and responsive to my questions.
Review submitted: November 17, 2018 • Date of arrival: October 19, 2018

Amazing!! Perfect for my family! (5/5)
We had an amazing time!! There's a very comfortable home style feel to it!! I have older children who loved the Sana in the guest house.... & the pool... how I wish... I could take it with us! Lol we also appreciated the games & puzzles!! I can go on & on! We had an awesome time & would highly recommend your beautiful Spacious vacation home... it's prefect!!
Review submitted: September 14, 2018 • Date of arrival: August 22, 2018

Great stay in Lake Worth, nice pool, fun pool house for kids (5/5)
We stayed at the house for 4 nights, 2 adults and 3 kids (4-8yrs) and enjoyed it. House is big and if you include the pool house it's huge. Our kids adopted the pool house as their own little hideaway. Neighborhood is laid back and quiet. Would go back to this house anytime.
Review submitted: September 10, 2018 • Date of arrival: August 7, 2018


Great Property!
(5/5)
This place was what we expected. It was clean, comfortable, and convenient. We constantly hung out on the patio relaxing. We grilled every night, and the beds were very soft. Thank you for the lovely stay!
Review submitted: September 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: August 11, 2018

Private villa, lovely pool & close to everything
(5/5)
Chris is very responsive to all questions & made booking easy & put me at ease especially as I was booking from the UK. The house is gorgeous, the longer you stay there the more you appreciate it. The neighbourhood is quiet & pretty. You can see it’s family owned & they have thought of every comfort. Our kids loved the pool area, so secluded & tropical. My son enjoyed having private space in the pool house with his own bathroom & the sauna was fun. Everywhere was clean & easy to keep clean which helps when you are on holiday. The kitchen had so many cupboards, cooking items & worktops. We enjoyed the BBQ & Lots of films on TV. The beds were very comfortable. The house was a short drive to restaurants in Lake Worth & WPB & so much to do in the area for a family. We really loved our stay and would recommend it to anyone. The one thing we would have benefited from is a booklet from the owner suggesting good restaurants in the area, best beaches etc, nice places to visit etc.
Review submitted: August 29, 2018 • Date of arrival: July 27, 2018

TOTALLY COMFORTABLE & PERFECT PATIO
(5/5)
We were extremely satisfied with this VRBO & would love to return someday. This very clean & nicely furnished house was close to the beach & restaurants but also easy access to I-95, and in a safe neighborhood. We LOVED having the open space for our family & friends to come hang out by the pool. We also enjoyed the puzzles & Netflix for inside activities!! THANK YOU for a wonderful respite / vacation spot. -The Cowen's
Review submitted: August 19, 2018 • Date of arrival: July 6, 2018

Private & Relaxing
(5/5)
This was my second trip to this location and I just booked a 3rd for next summer. It's a great house and Chris the property manager is easy to work with and responds to any requests or questions right away. I cant recommend this house highly enough.
Review submitted: August 13, 2018 • Date of arrival: June 29, 2018

Much needed family get-a-way
(5/5)
With two kids in college, we don't have as much family time anymore. This home was perfect to spend time together. We also could bring our two Chihuahuas with us as well. The house is beautiful and the pool was so nice right there in the completely fenced back yard. My son who is 20, enjoyed staying in the pool house with its own bath and kitchen area. The ocean was just a short ride away. The neighborhood is very quiet, but it is still close to everything.
Review submitted: August 2, 2018 • Date of arrival: June 26, 2018

We loved our stay!
(5/5)
Upon arrival, the house was clean and fully stocked with essentials. We loved the layout of the house, it was perfect for our family and friends. The beds were comfortable as was the entire feel of the Propety. This house is well situated for beach going, dining and shopping. We spent a wonderul five weeks here!
Review submitted: May 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: March 10, 2018

The house is comfortable, well laid out.
(5/5)
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this conveniently located home. Very nice, fenced back yard. Single floor, easy to get around, kitchen is well laid out. We had a delightful 4 weeks here.
Review submitted: March 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: January 19, 2018

Relaxing Getaway!
(5/5)
My family had a wonderful time! The location was good, not too far from anything but not in the middle of it all either. The home was nicely updated and very clean. The pool was perfect to just relax in. Kitchen was fully equipped! I would certainly recommend this home! Chris was also very responsive to questions via text.
Review submitted: January 23, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 27, 2017

Wow is all I can say! 3 kids and Mom loved this property.
(5/5)
From the moment we got there we were so impressed with the home, the furniture, the layout and the beautiful details put into this property. We loved the cacita and the kids really enjoyed the pool. We had privacy and it was better than described. The location is perfect and we were everywhere we needed and wanted to be within 20 mins. We will be back! Thanks for the beautiful home.
Review submitted: December 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: November 22, 2017

Great Home and great location
(5/5)
This is a nice house, quite neighborhood, well maintened. We liked it.
Review submitted: November 27, 2017 • Date of arrival: November 9, 2017

Lovely stay
(5/5)
This is the second time we stay at the house and once again we had an awesome time. The comfort and privacy are great. The room with the sauna is such a sweet treat. Thank you.
Review submitted: November 10, 2017 • Date of arrival: September 22, 2017

Awesome South Florida Stay
(5/5)
Quiet , private, amazing pool great home! Will stay again.
Review submitted: October 28, 2017 • Date of arrival: October 7, 2017

Loved it
(4/5)
We absolutely loved this home. The two bedroom main house was perfect for my husband and I and our son. And a couple of our friends stayed in the guesthouse outback. Everything was clean and wonderful we had a great time and will most likely return next year. Thanks so much, great house.
Review submitted: September 5, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 5, 2017

Great place for a little R&R!!
(4/5)
We loved the house and the pool!! The house was clean and nicely updated. Chris was very quick to respond to any questions. There was one thing that the owner could update: the mattresses to a little firmer ones. Even though the grill grates weren't up to par, we made due and had a great time at our family cookout. The house is located just minutes from downtown and the beach. The neighborhood was safe and quite. Overall, this is the perfect getaway for some rest and relaxation! I enjoyed reading my book out by the pool everyday! My family and our loving dog will be back soon!! Thanks again for a great trip!
Review submitted: August 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 22, 2017

Perfect Florida getaway
(5/5)
The entire experience of renting this house was great. Chris is very easy to get in touch with and helpful if you need anything during your stay. Located on a quiet street, this is a great place to go and get away from the city for a chance to recharge. The pool and backyard are great and the newly remodeled home feels very cozy. Looking forward to returning soon.
Review submitted: August 10, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 16, 2017

Very Relaxing Vacation!
(5/5)
We absolutely loved this house! The house is very clean & cozy & the pool is awesome too. We had a question shortly after we arrived & Chris was very quick to respond. We are excited to have found a new place to stay when we are in town visiting family. We will be back! Thanks Again :)
Review submitted: August 4, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 5, 2017

Love the property was great and it had all I needed for my trip
(5/5)
Love the property very clean had everything I needed
Review submitted: July 19, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 13, 2017

Very Impressed!
(5/5)
We cannot say enough about this beautiful place. Everything we could want was available and spotlessly clean. Very convenient to stores and eating places. The pool was an added bonus for weary travelers at the end of the day. Highly recommend this for your stay.
Review submitted: June 30, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 10, 2017

RELAXING SISTERS REUNION
(5/5)
My sisters and I met in Florida for a reunion. We were also to meet with our brother who died before we got there. He lived in Lake Worth. The home became a place of healing for us as we sat around the lovely pool and shared special memories. The art throughout the home spoke to us and so much of it reminded us of our brother. The home is very clean and well equipped, lovely furniture and decor and it has very nice updates. I highly recommend this property! We would all very happily return! Thank you.
Review submitted: June 26, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 7, 2017

Great place
(5/5)
Nice house in a great location.
Review submitted: June 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 3, 2017

Had a great time
(5/5)
House and pool were very nice and clean. Would definitely rent this house again. Great area and had a very relaxing vacation.
Review submitted: June 18, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 15, 2017

Cozy & relaxing home!
(5/5)
We had a great time at the house, it was easy to get in, there's plenty of parking space, the beds are really comfortable and the house was stocked with clean linens, towels, dish soap, sponges, hand soap, laundry detergent, plenty of plates, cups and pans too. However my only issue would be the mosquitoes, we had to run to Walgreens to get like 4 big cintronella candles because it was almost impossible to be outside by the pool after like 5pm but we would place the candles by the table outside and they'll be almost gone, and my other complaint was that my daughter and sister got a rash like scratches from the side of the pool (inside near the steps) due to some repairs done with carbon fiber I guess to cover cracks of some sort, once we found out where it was we were careful not to be near the area so we wouldn't get hurt. But besides those two things the house is beautiful, I love the decor, and how laid back it is. Loved the studio like house in the back with the sauna, and all the nature within the property. Would definitely be back, and recommend it to our friends!
Review submitted: May 30, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 26, 2017

A nice spot in Paradise! (5/5)
Beautiful home! The house was clean, cozy, bright, comfortable, equipped with everything you need, and had more than enough room for my family of five and our beloved long-haired Chihuahua "Pepe" who immediately feels like he's home whenever we vacation in one of Chris' rentals. Chris if you're ever looking to sell, you have a potential buyer! Already thinking about my next Lake Worth vacation.
Review submitted: May 9, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 13, 2017


Beautiful dream home
(5/5)
From the moment you come in the house you know you are going to have a good time. The house is very comfortable and from the colors to the decoration to the art work, you know it is the home of artists. We spent most of the time outside by the pool area, or walking around in the neighborhood. The weather was cool but we couldn't swim because the pool was not heated. That was the only set back. We went to eat at Joy Noodles in West Palm beach and would like to go back. The food was really good. We also went Juno beach. It is our favorite beach in the area.
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. I will recommend it to my friends and I'll try to go back soon.
Review submitted: April 28, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 8, 2017

Clean and spacious home
(5/5)
Lovely redone home. Lots of living and outdoor space.
Review submitted: April 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 5, 2017

Enjoyed our stay!
(4/5)
Chris is easy going even when we accidentally set off the security alarm and responds to questions/requests quickly. Neighborhood is quiet and many of the neighbors are friendly. Kitchen is laid out nicely with lots of dishes and pots/pans if you enjoy cooking. If not, there is a great restaurant, Farmer Girl, within walking distance on Dixie.
Review submitted: March 17, 2017 • Date of arrival: February 9, 2017

Very nice. Clean and well stocked.
(5/5)
Very nice. Clean and well stocked.
Review submitted: February 24, 2017 • Date of arrival: February 5, 2017

Great getaway
(5/5)
This was a perfect setting for our family. We came to Lake Worth to celebrate a big birthday with friends that live here.
This home is well appointed, the outside area is awesome. The grill and ample seating was perfect.
The bathrooms are updated and so is the kitchen. Everything you need is available.
We found this location to be close to the beach, downtown restaurants and the zoo. We will definely be back.
Review submitted: January 30, 2017 • Date of arrival: January 12, 2017

Lovely! (5/5)
We really enjoyed our stay in this home. From the way the house is distributed, the overall inside decoration, to the beautiful backyard with plants and trees all around it giving good privacy. The sauna was such a great treat.
The location was also great, we found everything we needed near by. We loved the farmers market on route 1 (about 4mins from the house).
Very grateful with the property manager. He was very helpful and accommodating. Definitely coming back.
Review submitted: January 24, 2017 • Date of arrival: January 20, 2017

leave a review