Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405

West Palm Beach  (5/5)
We had a wonderful time! Asked to stay an extra day, as we were having so much fun! Perfect location for family - right in the park, and across from the zoo. Thank you so much for a great stay! We will be back!!
Review submitted: August 27, 2020• Date of arrival: August 7, 2020

Wonderful time  (5/5)
We had a great time staying here. We loved having a private pool to go to instead of having to be around large crowds.
Review submitted: August 5, 2020• Date of arrival: July 11, 2020


Excellent stay!  (5/5)
We had an excellent stay. House was VERY clean and pool was refreshing.
Review submitted: July 26, 2020• Date of arrival: July 6, 2020


Very clean, well equipped and terrific  (5/5)
Great visit
Review submitted: July 21, 2020• Date of arrival: June 27, 2020


Another Great Vacation  (5/5)
We've stayed here several times and love it. We booked another vacation for October this year while sitting by the pool. We will continue to come back
Review submitted: July 12, 2020• Date of arrival: June 20, 2020


THE BEST  (5/5)
I do not even know where to start on how AMAZING this property was and how FANTASTIC Chris is. Check in and check out was the easiest I have ever had! Chris has everything you could possibly need for your stay that you wouldn't think you needed, like a cooler to take to the beach and bicycles. You are close to the Zoo, the Safari, the Beach and many other things to do. We were in the pool everyday and it was amazing to be able to just chill and relax in your own space. I would 100% stay here again. Chris is very responsive and so incredibly nice. I loved this stay and it has been my best VRBO. That is saying a lot since I have VRBOed to many cities throughout the US, with all different size parties. Chris has nailed how the experience should be!
Review submitted: July 2, 2020• Date of arrival: June 12, 2020


Overall had a wonderful time  (5/5)
Little small but comfortable
Review submitted: July 1, 2020• Date of arrival: May 30, 2020


Great house, convenient  (5/5)
We booked this property for our Christmas visit to Florida. Our daughter lives in WPB and we wanted space for the entire family to relax and enjoy. The location was convenient to everything and a short ride to her apartment in downtown WPB. Publix and other amenities are nearby. Was a little chilly to use the pool but it was great. Kitchen was more than well stocked with utensils, cookware and plates, etc. Only minor drawback to this property was the occasional aircraft flyover. Highly recommended.
Review submitted: January 14, 2020• Date of arrival: December 23, 2019


A home away from home type of place  (5/5)
Cozy, well furnished kitchen and the pool was lovely. There's a nice park just about a block a way that we enjoyed walking to. Plenty of shopping nearby. Chris was available if you had questions and there was plenty of parking available. I would recommend this to other travelers.
Review submitted: August 1, 2019• Date of arrival: July 8, 2019


Excellent house  (5/5)
Great house, exceptional pool, all the amenities you need highly recommend and property owner great with communication.
Review submitted: July 15, 2019• Date of arrival: June 21, 2019


Perfect  (5/5)
Just what we needed . In a quiet neighborhood and our dog was welcomed and enjoyed the (clean) yard and kids loved the pool. Thanks !!!
Review submitted: June 17, 2019• Date of arrival: May 29, 2019


Great house...  (5/5)
Clean and perfect house
Review submitted: May 2, 2019• Date of arrival: April 4, 2019


Nothing forgotten 
(5/5)
From the first communications to arriving at this home I can honestly say we had an awesome experience. We have rented several homes through homeaway and vrbo but this one was one of the top. The home had everything we needed from toilet paper to dishwasher detergent and laundry soap to sunscreen. There was no running to the store for supplies! The house was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely keep this house in mind on our next trip to West Palm. Thank you Chris for a great time!
Review submitted: January 25, 2019• Date of arrival: December 23, 2018


Love it! 
(5/5)
Very nice peaceful neighborhood. Clean and spacious house, close to grocery stores, restaurants and places to visit. Great for young ones and adults as well. Our family enjoyed the stay very much.
Review submitted: September 11, 2018 • Date of arrival: August 23, 2018


Awesome house, great location!   (5/5)
The house was perfect! Very comfortable, great pool, and close to everything! Chris is very accomodating! I highly recommend this property! We will surely be back!
Review submitted: September 2, 2018 • Date of arrival: August 11, 2018


Perfect for our family 
(5/5)
This house was perfect for our family size. Located in quite neighborhood and good location to get to many places. Highly recommend and want to stay again.
Review submitted: August 21, 2018 • Date of arrival: July 29, 2018


Very clean in a good neighborhood  
(4/5)
Stayed here and enjoyed the house. Very clean and is in a nice neighborhood. Was just right for family. Would stay again.
Review submitted: August 21, 2018 • Date of arrival: July 20, 2018


Felt like home 
(4/5)
Loved this property! It felt like we unlocked the door and were at home. Everything we needed was there (even pool towels!). All we had to do was add food and us!
I would definitely rent this home again and highly recommend it.
Review submitted: July 10, 2018 • Date of arrival: June 18, 2018


Comfortable and clean!  (5/5)
Very clean, had what you need. Good location too.
Review submitted: June 26, 2018 • Date of arrival: June 7, 2018


Great spot to stay in West Palm!!! Girls Weekend/Sunfest Success!!! 
(5/5)
This house is a great value for the little price!!! Girls weekend in WPB for Sunfest 2018 great location. Uber was only 10-15 minute drive and affordable mostly. The pool/grounds was very well maintained and house had extra toiletries. I brought my hammock and glad I did, perfect spot in the corner of the yard!! Can't say enough about this place!!
Review submitted: May 22, 2018 • Date of arrival: May 4, 2018

Great Stay! 
(5/5)
This is a wonderfully appointed house. The layout was perfect for our family of four -- and it was in a great location close to the zoo. The outdoor space was very pleasant. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay while we enjoyed seeing relatives for the holidays. The owner is very responsive and helpful. Thank you!
Review submitted: January 17, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 26, 2017

Clean! 
(5/5)
We really enjoyed our stay here. I vacation almost every year and I never stayed any where , where they actually supply you with toilet paper, dish detergent, trash bags and etc usually when we rent we have to supply those things for ourselves but Chris supply you with all that which I thought was awesome. The house was very clean and we also enjoyed the pool. Whenever we decide to visit Westpalm I definitely would rent this place again.
Review submitted: October 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: September 22, 2017


Great stay! 
(5/5)
We had a great experience renting the house! Chris is very accommodating and it was big enough for everyone! Had an alarm system which was reassuring when sleeping somewhere you are unfamiliar with. The house and pool were very clean. It is close to Publix, the local supermarket and a 10 minute drive to Target. Would definitely rent here again if we are in the area!
Review submitted: August 31, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 26, 2017

Amazing property! 
(5/5)
We loved the house, it was very clean, it has tons of linens and towels. The outside space is amazing and the neighbors are really nice. Everything is located at a decent distance from the house, restaurants, beaches, water park, fishing charters, etc. We highly recommend this property. We are already thinking on coming back.
Review submitted: August 21, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 29, 2017

AWESOME! I WILL STAY AGAIN
  (5/5)
All I can say is that Chris is a very understanding person and the house is nice a cozy with everything you may need while away from home, plus the Zoo is two minutes away. My family and I went to the beach and had an awesome time. Yes I will rent/stay again. Oooh and the neighborhood is very lovely..I wanted a coconut so bad but I was way to shy to ask the neighbors for one...oh well maybe next time. Thank again!
Review submitted: June 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 20, 2017


Love it here. 
(5/5)
Clean nice area house is great! Stayed here several times already. Will be back again and again for sure
Review submitted: June 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 6, 2017


Would stay again!  
(5/5)
I booked this for a weekend with my boys and a concert at the amphitheater. The concert venue was 15 minutes from the house.The neighborhood is quiet. The backyard was perfect- private with the pool. The pool was our favorite part. For the cost of a hotel and needed space - book this place...it's worth it! This was the first time I used VRBO and the app Homeaway. Already planning our next adventure!
Review submitted: June 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 26, 2017


Veryyyy good house  
(4/5)
Great house, awesome pool! Good area. We loved it.
Review submitted: June 1, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 30, 2017


Perfect South Florida Getaway
 (5/5)
Great location close to everything. Near park and zoo. House is well stocked with supplies.
Review submitted: January 15, 2016 • Date of arrival: December 24, 2016


Nice place to Stay in West Palm
  (5/5)
I have a fairly unique experience for this trip as I was supposed to start my vacation the same day Hurricane Matthew was to hit the east coast of Florida. I have to say Chris Sheehan was very accommodating and kept me up on the status of his place. I stayed over in Tampa until Friday. Chris gave me a note telling me the place was not affected and that the power was on. He also offered to refund the day we did not get to stay with no hesitation.
Now, to the review of the place. It was centrally located to a lot of good places. The inside was very clean and kept well. Plenty of towels and supplies like toilet paper, laundry detergent, dishwashing detergent, trash bags, coffee filters etc. A minor item, the pots and pans need an upgrade. Tried to make an omelet on the "non-stick" fry pan. Turned into a scrambled egg. If only we had some pam at the time.
We enjoyed the pool. Chris' pool guy was there on Friday at 9pm cleaning up after the hurricane. Gave us some good suggestions on places to go in the area for night life. The chair cushions were a bit worn but nothing a couple of towels couldn't cover up.
The two beaches we went to were Singer Beach and Bointon Beach . Bointon had the better walking beach and Singer had the better lounge after the walk to have a cocktail. Also went to Atlantic avenue one night. Ate at Smoke BBQ. Very loud location but the food was pretty good. Enjoyed the people watching afterward. Went down to Johnnie Browns where they had some live music. The band played a lot 70's and 80's tunes.
Overall, it was a great experience and I enjoyed my stay. Would recommend Chris Sheehan's properties. He's great to work with. This one in particular was as described.
Review submitted: November 5, 2016 • Date of arrival: October 6, 2016

Great for family vacation  (5/5)
This place has everything you need, location, private pool well kept. Chris the owner does a good job of making sure you have all you need. Looking foward next year.
Review submitted: September 18, 2016 • Date of arrival: August 1, 2016


Beautiful cozy house tucked away on a quiet side street, pool with private backyard
 
(5/5)
We had a great weekend at this house, it was just what we wanted for our vacation. The house is situated within walking distance from the zoo and is conveniently located near everything (15-20 mins) we had planned and wanted to do! Upon arrival house was clean and very pleasing to the eye, newly renovated with stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. The black and white tile in the first bathroom was so stylish to top it off.
The two side rooms have nice sized beds and the master bedroom has a great king bed. 3 Tvs total in the house with comcast cable and high speed internet to top it off. I stayed in the master room which was the bomb with a huge Tv and its own pripvate bathroom with beautiful stone walk in shower.
The backyard featured a perfect pool for our crew and the feel of the area was perfect with a huge tree providing a great shade blanket at the edge of the pool in the afternoon time. Surrounded by (plantain?) trees and palm trees. Awesome little pool house and plenty of places to sit while outside. The neighbors were nice and kept to themselves on this quiet street, Couldnt have asked for much more to complete our stay in the house.
This house has essentially everything you would need to sustain a stay for a short or long stay comfortably.
Review submitted: August 16, 2016 • Date of arrival: July 28, 2016


Great house. Great location.  (5/5)
House is awesome. Feels like a beach house while still feeling like home. Pool was great with plenty of shade in the back yard to relax. House is located on a very quiet road that is only traveled by the very few people that live on it. Only thing you need to bring is your own clothes and food, owners have completely stocked everything else. Owners are also easy to get along with and seem very accommodating. If I travel to West Palm I would definitely rent this house again.
Review submitted: August 2, 2016 • Date of arrival: July 3, 2016

Perfect!!!  (5/5)
Im from Argentina and is my first time in home away. The house was very comfortable for us. Close to the beach and shops. The pool is awesome. We wrote once to the owner because some question and he answered quickly. Thanks!!!
Review submitted: June 21, 2016 • Date of arrival: May 29, 2016


Perfect!!  (4/5)
This is the first time I have searched for a home to use as our getaway on vacation. It is so hard to know what you will be waking in to. But I can honestly say this property was just perfect for me and my family. The owner was very accommodating from begining to end. The pool was nice to relax by at night, as well as the kids jump in at anytime during the day. I would definitely rent again if i happen to be in the area.
Review submitted: June 17, 2016 • Date of arrival: May 23, 2016


Outstanding.. Perfect home for vacation  (5/5)
This home was perfect in every way. Exceeded my expectations. Communication with Chris was excellent. From the moment I opened the front door my family loved everything about it. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and especially the pool!! The kitchen had everything you needed to cook breakfast, lunch, and dinner!! The grill was easy to use. We loved loved loved it. We will be using this same home when we visit again.
Review submitted: May 8, 2016 • Date of arrival: April 14, 2016


The best place   (5/5)
Chris and Luke , We couldn't asked for a better place to stay, from the moment we arrived we felt at home. Chris the owner and his brother Luke was very helpful and we could not asked for a better attention. Love the running trail that was close to the house, since I'm a runner myself. The entire rental transaction was handled with ease and the owner was very gracious. This house was exactly how it was described.. Love this house, Chris we are coming back again and again, I would recommend the house to anyone who wishes to experience great time . Thank You Chris and Luke - Franny and Cari
Review submitted: October 3, 2015 • Date of arrival: September 9, 2015


Great Place!   (5/5)
I took the family for a vacation and picked Chris's property. It was perfect! It was exactly as described and close to everything in West Palm Beach or Palm Beach in general. I plan to go back because we all enjoyed our stay very much. In addition, Chris is very friendly and he makes sure you are satisfied. I would recommend the house to anyone who wishes to experience a great time. I would like to take this time to thank Chris and I plan to go back.
Review submitted: June 24, 2015 • Date of arrival: June 13, 2015


It was a beautiful house. clean and spacious  (5/5)
It was a great experience and I highly recommend this house! We hope to book a stay there again!
Review submitted: June 24, 2015 • Date of arrival: June 9, 2015


Just Perfect   (5/5)
This was a last minute reservation and Chris from the moment I called took care of me. From the moment we arrived it was breath taking. Very clean and lots of space for my family of 5. This house was exactly how it was described. As soon as I left I received a kind message from Chris giving thanks and letting me know my deposit was returned . Thanks again, and most definitely will stay again. Very Soon!!!
Review submitted: June 11, 2015 • Date of arrival: June 5, 2015


Great Stay   (4/5)
Had a wonderful stay on this property. Chris was great to work with. He immediately refunded our cleaning deposit and returned emails promptly. Pool was wonderful after a long day at the ballpark. The home is close to I-95 and West Palm Beach airport and can be a little noisy when you are outside. But after a dip in the pool and a cold beer you forget about it. It is very quiet inside. Beds are very comfortable. The home sleeps six but only has room for 4 at the kitchen table. We compromised by bringing in a chair from outside. Having the park so close for walking the dog was really nice. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend to friends and family.
Review submitted: April 2, 2015 • Date of arrival: March 14, 2015


Comfortable home with great amenities!   (4/5)
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. This home accurately matched the listing, was clean and comfortable with lots of little extras. The location is within easy reach to activities and attractions. Chris, the owner, was very helpful and we could not have asked for better attention. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives and we would return. -JoAnn
Review submitted: March 7, 2015 • Date of arrival: February 8, 2015


Returning for sure   (4/5)
Our family found this home to be everything that was advertised on the site! The house was clean and well stocked, does need a few more wine glasses!! The neighbourhood was quiet and located close to a grocery/drug store. Having the bikes to explore west Palm Beach was a real treat! Defiantly look at returning again.
Review submitted: January 28, 2015 • Date of arrival: January 10, 2015


Fantastic vacation rental  (5/5)
From the moment we arrived we felt at home. House was spotless & had all the necessities & comforts of home. Great location. West Palm Zoo was across the road which our 15 month old loved. Cityplace & Clematis Street were two great locations for restaurants. West palm outlets was also just 5 minutes away. Chris was a pleasure to deal with & we would not hesitate in booking again.
Review submitted: January 23, 2015 • Date of arrival: December 12, 2014

Spotless and very comfortable!  (5/5)
We stayed for a week and brought our two dogs. There was a bottle of wine waiting for us on the kitchen counter. The backyard was very private and perfect for relaxing and entertaining. Pool was refreshing as well! The park was right around the corner with a dog park that our pups absolutely loved! I would recommend it to anyone and we will stay again!
Review submitted: October 27, 2014 • Date of arrival: October 12, 2014


Great Neighborhood, Relaxing Pool  (5/5)
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for our golf trip in the West Palm Beach area. The location was perfect for our needs and the home was immaculate. The pool was a nice place to spend the evening and relax as we cooked our dinner on the grill. The entire rental transaction was handled with ease and the owner very gracious. Best HomeAway experience I have had yet, and will certainly be returning!
Review submitted: October 11, 2014 • Date of arrival: September 26, 2014

Amazing and relaxing  (5/5)
Me, my husband, our three kids, and my mother in law truly enjoyed our fourth of July week we got a chance to relax in a clean place and the kids had a great pool to themselves. Chris and Luke were really nice. Great customer service and if we can we will be back.
Review submitted: July 16, 2014 • Date of arrival: July 1, 2014

Amazing Retreat!!!! And what a pool!!!!  (5/5)
This house helped to create a perfect vacation for my friends and I. The pool was a retreat, with shade and sun always where you need it. There is also a park right up the street that we were able to take our dogs to, and they loved the running trail that was there. If you are looking to get away, hang by a pool, and have a park within walking distance, this is your place to be!!!!!
Review submitted: July 23, 2014 • Date of arrival: July 18, 2014

leave a review