Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great place! (5/5)
So convenient and comfortable!
Review submitted: February 26, 2018 • Date of arrival: February 4, 2018

As advertised . . . and more.
(5/5)
A great little cottage in residential Lake Worth. The cottage is located in a nice, quiet, somewhat secluded neighborhood but still close to everything. The downstairs is bright and airy with lots of windows. There is a fenced in back patio for privacy and bbqing. Minutes from shopping, restaurants, and activities. The owners are on site. They are available if needed but not intrusive. I messed up the television once and within 5 minutes of being notified the owner had it fixed. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone.
Review submitted: February 20, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 31, 2018

Absolutely perfect
(5/5)
I used this apartment for an extended stay for an entire summer and it was nothing short of amazing. The accommodations were perfect. It was the perfect size and perfect fit for us. The owners were so helpful throughout the year. Im 100% going back to stay here.
Review submitted: September 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 12, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great stay and great value. (5/5)
Very pleased with this rental. We are using VRBO more and more but trust them better each rental. This home was great value for the price and was minutes from everything we were there for (fishing). This was an older home in an older neighborhood and the neighbors were very friendly. The house was very clean. The only negative thing of the entire stay for me was the massive super king bed takes almost the entire wall leaving no room for a night stand. Maybe the owner could devise something to attach to the bed or wall for phone/glasses etc. That minor inconvenience said, the rental is great and far less expensive than a much smaller hotel room. The owner responds to every question almost immediately. I don't know what else you could ask for. Well, Chris.........maybe a new coffee maker. You put a lot of money in appliances in that kitchen to have that relic still there. just sayin :-) We'll be back next year.
Review submitted: April 21, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 2, 2017

Perfect home perfect location!
(5/5)
We stayed here while work was being done on our own home and couldn't be happier! The place felt comfortable and inviting. Chris was willing to come by and help if we needed anything being close by that is a great aspect! But you wouldn't even tell he was close by unless you needed something which is amazing and made it feel like it was our own home! The fenced in backyard was perfect for our dog and the house itself was very clean and well stocked. It was the perfect staycation!
Review submitted: July 27, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 8, 2017

Clean, great location. Good price
(4/5)
Just what we were looking for. Good place to ride our Harley's. Close to the beach. Nice neighborhood.
Review submitted: May 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 4, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Great Stay!  (5/5)
This is a wonderfully appointed house. The layout was perfect for our family of four -- and it was in a great location close to the zoo. The outdoor space was very pleasant. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay while we enjoyed seeing relatives for the holidays. The owner is very responsive and helpful. Thank you!
Review submitted: January 17, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 26, 2017


Clean! 
(5/5)
We really enjoyed our stay here. I vacation almost every year and I never stayed any where , where they actually supply you with toilet paper, dish detergent, trash bags and etc usually when we rent we have to supply those things for ourselves but Chris supply you with all that which I thought was awesome. The house was very clean and we also enjoyed the pool. Whenever we decide to visit Westpalm I definitely would rent this place again.
Review submitted: October 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: September 22, 2017


Great stay! 
(5/5)
We had a great experience renting the house! Chris is very accommodating and it was big enough for everyone! Had an alarm system which was reassuring when sleeping somewhere you are unfamiliar with. The house and pool were very clean. It is close to Publix, the local supermarket and a 10 minute drive to Target. Would definitely rent here again if we are in the area!
Review submitted: August 31, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 26, 2017


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

We loved our stay! (5/5)
Upon arrival, the house was clean and fully stocked with essentials. We loved the layout of the house, it was perfect for our family and friends. The beds were comfortable as was the entire feel of the Propety. This house is well situated for beach going, dining and shopping. We spent a wonderul five weeks here!
Review submitted: May 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: March 10, 2017

The house is comfortable, well laid out.
(5/5)
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this conveniently located home. Very nice, fenced back yard. Single floor, easy to get around, kitchen is well laid out. We had a delightful 4 weeks here.
Review submitted: March 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: January 19, 2017

Relaxing Getaway!
(5/5)
My family had a wonderful time! The location was good, not too far from anything but not in the middle of it all either. The home was nicely updated and very clean. The pool was perfect to just relax in. Kitchen was fully equipped! I would certainly recommend this home! Chris was also very responsive to questions via text.
Review submitted: January 23, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 27, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

The house was very nice and comfortable. (4/5)
We enjoyed our stay. The pool was wonderful and you could keep the temp. as warm as you wanted to. The deck was in bad shape however we were told they planned on repairing it in May. Although the beach is close it really wasn't walkable. But the short ride was well worth it. Great beach and good food on the boardwalk.
Review submitted: May 6, 2018 • Date of arrival: April 1, 2018

Really Cool House
(5/5)
If you love the charm of old houses with a side of the perfect outdoor space, this is the place for you. All the nooks and crannies that come with old houses - plus a little bit of wear and tear (wooden deck needs to be replaced, imperfections in paint, etc.). Fully functional for a dinner in and relaxing by the pool. Chris, the owner, was very responsive when we had some questions about the pool/spa. He even had his pool guy call us within half an hour. Great house, great location, and great owner. A winner among the homeaway.com listings!
Review submitted: April 20, 2018 • Date of arrival: March 16, 2018

Awesome house awesome week
(5/5)
Beautiful house. Owners were very responsive. We had everything we needed to have a fabulous week. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks! Don & Liz
Review submitted: April 12, 2018 • Date of arrival: March 21, 2018

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 701 Lytle St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Lovely home  (5/5)
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovingly restored home. One of the best features is sitting in the private yard surrounded by palm trees, lush gardens listening to the wind chimes. There are also a few inviting nooks for relaxing or dining. The inside of the home you can see the details that went into the restoration and decor. You would be comfortable staying with a family or two couples. The location is ideal to shopping, dining and beaches. Dealing with the homeowner was a pleasure. Prompt to answer questions and extremely accommodating. Highly recommend if needing accommodations in the palm beach area.
Review submitted: May 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: April 12, 2018

Charming and comfy!
(5/5)
We absolutely loved this home! Very clean and well furnished. It was private and cozy, just what we were looking for on our honeymoon. Only negative was noise from the nearby train. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Totally recommend this property!
Review submitted: May 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: April 7, 2018

Very Clean, Convenient for our needs
  (5/5)
Very Comfortable, loved how clean it was. Convenient for our schedule in Florida. Thank you.
Review submitted: March 9, 2018 • Date of arrival: February 17, 2018

Click here to see more reviews for 701 Lytle St.
leave a review