Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460


Homey Cottage (4/5)
Excellent location and unique area. Easy access to major highways, restaurants, and golf. While photos show a nice King bed, mattress is tired. A cute cottage in need of a few updates but for the cost it was fine.
Review submitted: March 15, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2020

Cottage in Lake Worth
(4/5)
This was our second year at this cosy apartment in Lake Worth. It is close to downtown shopping and restaurants. The apartment is located in a quiet residential neighborhood away from all of the hub and the bub. Although the owners are right next door they are very respectful of your privacy but close enough if needed. The Lake Worth Golf Course, located on the Intracoastal Waterway, is a few minutes away.
Review submitted: May 15, 2019 • Date of arrival: April 1, 2019

Nice 1 bedroom cottage in a quiet and convient neighborhood
(5/5)
The cottage was comfortable, clean, with a lot of natural light and provided for all our needs for a months visit. We had input on area from Chris and everything we expected and more provided. The location was great for beach, activities, shopping and restaurants. It was just perfect for a couple and we would like to return in the future.
Review submitted: March 29, 2019 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2019

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Holidays (4/5)
Good stay, perfect location for our family holiday vacation.
Review submitted: January 11, 2021• Date of arrival: December 23, 2020

Excellent stay adjacent to a quaint historic community
(4/5)
Visited family in Lake Worth. Very comfortable home. Would stay again for sure.
Review submitted: December 8, 2020 • Date of arrival: November 20, 2020

Lake Worth gem
(5/5)
I scheduled this house for spring training. Even though I ended up not going to any games, this house is in a perfect location. Easy to get to anything in the area and in a quiet neighborhood. Would recommend property for a relaxing getaway
Review submitted: April 6, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 14, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Great experience!   (5/5)
Great experience. Chris was very responsive. Loved the area and taking Would definitely rent again!
Review submitted: March 4, 2021• Date of arrival: January 1, 2021

Great West Palm Vacation  (5/5)
We had a fantastic stay with our boys. It was a perfect size and very clean. We all had our own space. The neighbors were friendly and nice. We loved being able to walk and bike at the park just down the street. I would highly recommend.
Review submitted: January 17, 2021• Date of arrival: December 22, 2021


West Palm Beach  (5/5)
We had a wonderful time! Asked to stay an extra day, as we were having so much fun! Perfect location for family - right in the park, and across from the zoo. Thank you so much for a great stay! We will be back!!
Review submitted: August 27, 2020• Date of arrival: August 7, 2020


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great house (5/5)
Another great experience. Very cute house and property in a great location. We would come back! Thank you Chris.
Review submitted: December 13, 2020 • Date of arrival: November 23, 2020

Great place to staycation or vacation (5/5)
The property itself is well kept and exactly as shown in the photos. It's close to a ton of great restaurants, as well as the beach. The neighborhood is also fantastic; quiet and relaxing. We took full advantage of the good weather and hung out by the pool as much as possible. Would definitely recommend this property for anyone visiting the area.
Review submitted: September 16, 2020 • Date of arrival: August 27, 2020


Vacay From TN (5/5)
We had a blast! We stayed 7 days and enjoyed all of it. Just bring Clothes,toiletries and food. Everything else you need will be there. The location is 6miles or less from anything you could possibly want to do. Property manager is Super Fast if you need anything. Would stay again.
Review submitted: August 23, 2020 • Date of arrival: August 1, 2020


Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

A week at the beach (5/5)
This property was gorgeous. Very well maintained, ample space indoor and outdoor, and had everything we could want for a nice, low key trip. The walk to the beach was easy and quick (so long as the drawbridge doesn't have boat traffic!) and there's a nice walking trail on the mainland side as well. The pool is *chefs kiss*. Everything was easy about this property, highly recommend.
Review submitted: March 10, 2021• Date of arrival: February 8, 2021

Nice House, Nice Town, Nice Location
(5/5)
This was a perfect house for a brief getaway. The pool and hot tub are big by Florida standards and the house was nicely appointed. Chris, the property manager, is local and very responsive. This is a 1925 classic Florida house in an historic district of Lake Worth. Comfortable walking to shops and restaurants and pretty shady streets. Highly recommend this place.
Review submitted: February 22, 2021• Date of arrival: January 21, 2021

Stunning outdoor space and pool
(5/5)
The backyard pool/hot tub was amazing. The landscaping surrounding the pool area was beautiful. And the house architecture was quite pleasing (historic home) 10/10 would recommend.
Review submitted: December 16, 2020 • Date of arrival: November 28, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.

leave a review