Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great place! (5/5)
So convenient and comfortable!
Review submitted: February 26, 2018 • Date of arrival: February 4, 2018

As advertised . . . and more.
A great little cottage in residential Lake Worth. The cottage is located in a nice, quiet, somewhat secluded neighborhood but still close to everything. The downstairs is bright and airy with lots of windows. There is a fenced in back patio for privacy and bbqing. Minutes from shopping, restaurants, and activities. The owners are on site. They are available if needed but not intrusive. I messed up the television once and within 5 minutes of being notified the owner had it fixed. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone.
Review submitted: February 20, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 31, 2018

Absolutely perfect
I used this apartment for an extended stay for an entire summer and it was nothing short of amazing. The accommodations were perfect. It was the perfect size and perfect fit for us. The owners were so helpful throughout the year. Im 100% going back to stay here.
Review submitted: September 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 12, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage

REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Perfect home perfect location! (5/5)
We stayed here while work was being done on our own home and couldn't be happier! The place felt comfortable and inviting. Chris was willing to come by and help if we needed anything being close by that is a great aspect! But you wouldn't even tell he was close by unless you needed something which is amazing and made it feel like it was our own home! The fenced in backyard was perfect for our dog and the house itself was very clean and well stocked. It was the perfect staycation!
Review submitted: July 27, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 8, 2017

Clean, great location. Good price
Just what we were looking for. Good place to ride our Harley's. Close to the beach. Nice neighborhood.
Review submitted: May 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 4, 2017

Very comfortable home
We stayed in Lake Worth visiting friends over the Easter holidays and enjoyed the comforts of this spacious home located in our friends neighborhood the only small inconvenience was that the bikes were not in good working condition since we would have used them to get around instead of walking. But since we were so close to our friends homes we didn't bother asking to have them fixed. When we asked for beach towels they were brought immediately so I'm sure the bike situation could have been handled as well, maybe next time.
Review submitted: May 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 7, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.

REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Great Stay!  (5/5)
This is a wonderfully appointed house. The layout was perfect for our family of four -- and it was in a great location close to the zoo. The outdoor space was very pleasant. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay while we enjoyed seeing relatives for the holidays. The owner is very responsive and helpful. Thank you!
Review submitted: January 17, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 26, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. I vacation almost every year and I never stayed any where , where they actually supply you with toilet paper, dish detergent, trash bags and etc usually when we rent we have to supply those things for ourselves but Chris supply you with all that which I thought was awesome. The house was very clean and we also enjoyed the pool. Whenever we decide to visit Westpalm I definitely would rent this place again.
Review submitted: October 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: September 22, 2017

Great stay! 
We had a great experience renting the house! Chris is very accommodating and it was big enough for everyone! Had an alarm system which was reassuring when sleeping somewhere you are unfamiliar with. The house and pool were very clean. It is close to Publix, the local supermarket and a 10 minute drive to Target. Would definitely rent here again if we are in the area!
Review submitted: August 31, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 26, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.

REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

The house is comfortable, well laid out. (5/5)
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this conveniently located home. Very nice, fenced back yard. Single floor, easy to get around, kitchen is well laid out. We had a delightful 4 weeks here.
Review submitted: March 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: January 19, 2017

Relaxing Getaway!
My family had a wonderful time! The location was good, not too far from anything but not in the middle of it all either. The home was nicely updated and very clean. The pool was perfect to just relax in. Kitchen was fully equipped! I would certainly recommend this home! Chris was also very responsive to questions via text.
Review submitted: January 23, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 27, 2017

Wow is all I can say! 3 kids and Mom loved this property.
From the moment we got there we were so impressed with the home, the furniture, the layout and the beautiful details put into this property. We loved the cacita and the kids really enjoyed the pool. We had privacy and it was better than described. The location is perfect and we were everywhere we needed and wanted to be within 20 mins. We will be back! Thanks for the beautiful home.
Review submitted: December 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: November 22, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.

REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

A perfect relaxing paradise! (5/5)
The house is gorgeous and well maintained with tons of charm. We had a great time enjoying the backyard and its beautiful landscaping. The pool/hottub and the cabana were amazing. We hated to leave and will definitely come back. Also, the local area was very cool with some great restaurants. Best NYE for sure!
Review submitted: January 22, 2018 • Date of arrival: December 30, 2017

Was all good, thanks
We stayed 2 nights, were busy most of the time. The ad should be a bit clearer that the 2nd bathroom is in the Cabana house, and not the main house. Everything was wonderful.
Review submitted: September 28, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 30, 2017

Amazing house
It was simply better than expected. Everything was perfect for our 2 weeks stay.
Review submitted: September 4, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 6, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.

REVIEWS FOR: 701 Lytle St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Very Clean, Convenient for our needs  (5/5)
Very Comfortable, loved how clean it was. Convenient for our schedule in Florida. Thank you.
Review submitted: March 9, 2018 • Date of arrival: February 17, 2018

Really lovely and fun home!
Clean, well equipped, comfortable beds, plenty of space and good location. Be advised the train tracks aren’t far away and you’ll hear the whistles but they didn’t bother us and unless you’re very sensitive and light sleepers, you’ll be fine. We’ll be back should we travel again to West Palm!
Review submitted: February 11, 2018 • Date of arrival: January 11, 2018

Our little Oasis
Enjoyed this property for our Easter celebration. Home was nice and well equipped. Very relaxing. Good location. As others commented the train tracks are nearby, so you do hear them rolling by. May not be a good option for small children, but adults will love it! Hope to stay there again soon.
Review submitted: May 15, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 15, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 701 Lytle St.
leave a review