Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460

Absolutely perfect (5/5)
I used this apartment for an extended stay for an entire summer and it was nothing short of amazing. The accommodations were perfect. It was the perfect size and perfect fit for us. The owners were so helpful throughout the year. Im 100% going back to stay here.
Review submitted: September 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 12, 2017

Authentic historical living. Delightful!
(5/5)
Our first time in Lake Worth. What a lovely place! It is like stepping back through a time portal. We loved this cottage to bits. There is ample space for two, the large king-size bed offers a great night's sleep. The owner Chris responds very quickly, and is extremely helpful with any special wishes. The cottage has a very "lived-in" feeling. Not a hint of "holiday rental" here. We felt at home from the minute we arrived. The internet is very fast and reliable. All in all a highly recommendable property!
Review submitted: May 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 23, 2017

WOULD RENT AGAIN WITHOUT A DOUBT
(5/5)
This rental was everything mentioned in the description. No surprises. Unit was clean and inviting. Would rent this unit again without a doubt. Owner was very friendly and available if needed. D & P Rogolino, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Review submitted: May 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 3, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Perfect home perfect location! (5/5)
We stayed here while work was being done on our own home and couldn't be happier! The place felt comfortable and inviting. Chris was willing to come by and help if we needed anything being close by that is a great aspect! But you wouldn't even tell he was close by unless you needed something which is amazing and made it feel like it was our own home! The fenced in backyard was perfect for our dog and the house itself was very clean and well stocked. It was the perfect staycation!
Review submitted: July 27, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 8, 2017

Clean, great location. Good price
(4/5)
Just what we were looking for. Good place to ride our Harley's. Close to the beach. Nice neighborhood.
Review submitted: May 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 4, 2017

Very comfortable home
(4/5)
We stayed in Lake Worth visiting friends over the Easter holidays and enjoyed the comforts of this spacious home located in our friends neighborhood the only small inconvenience was that the bikes were not in good working condition since we would have used them to get around instead of walking. But since we were so close to our friends homes we didn't bother asking to have them fixed. When we asked for beach towels they were brought immediately so I'm sure the bike situation could have been handled as well, maybe next time.
Review submitted: May 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 7, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Great stay!  (5/5)
We had a great experience renting the house! Chris is very accommodating and it was big enough for everyone! Had an alarm system which was reassuring when sleeping somewhere you are unfamiliar with. The house and pool were very clean. It is close to Publix, the local supermarket and a 10 minute drive to Target. Would definitely rent here again if we are in the area!
Review submitted: August 31, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 26, 2017


Amazing property! 
(5/5)
We loved the house, it was very clean, it has tons of linens and towels. The outside space is amazing and the neighbors are really nice. Everything is located at a decent distance from the house, restaurants, beaches, water park, fishing charters, etc. We highly recommend this property. We are already thinking on coming back.
Review submitted: August 21, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 29, 2017


AWESOME! I WILL STAY AGAIN 
(5/5)
All I can say is that Chris is a very understanding person and the house is nice a cozy with everything you may need while away from home, plus the Zoo is two minutes away. My family and I went to the beach and had an awesome time. Yes I will rent/stay again. Oooh and the neighborhood is very lovely..I wanted a coconut so bad but I was way to shy to ask the neighbors for one...oh well maybe next time. Thank again!
Review submitted: June 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 20, 2017


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Loved it (4/5)
We absolutely loved this home. The two bedroom main house was perfect for my husband and I and our son. And a couple of our friends stayed in the guesthouse outback. Everything was clean and wonderful we had a great time and will most likely return next year. Thanks so much, great house.
Review submitted: September 5, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 5, 2017

Great place for a little R&R!!
(4/5)
We loved the house and the pool!! The house was clean and nicely updated. Chris was very quick to respond to any questions. There was one thing that the owner could update: the mattresses to a little firmer ones. Even though the grill grates weren't up to par, we made due and had a great time at our family cookout. The house is located just minutes from downtown and the beach. The neighborhood was safe and quite. Overall, this is the perfect getaway for some rest and relaxation! I enjoyed reading my book out by the pool everyday! My family and our loving dog will be back soon!! Thanks again for a great trip!
Review submitted: August 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 22, 2017

Perfect Florida getaway
(5/5)
The entire experience of renting this house was great. Chris is very easy to get in touch with and helpful if you need anything during your stay. Located on a quiet street, this is a great place to go and get away from the city for a chance to recharge. The pool and backyard are great and the newly remodeled home feels very cozy. Looking forward to returning soon.
Review submitted: August 10, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 16, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Was all good, thanks (4/5)
We stayed 2 nights, were busy most of the time. The ad should be a bit clearer that the 2nd bathroom is in the Cabana house, and not the main house. Everything was wonderful.
Review submitted: September 28, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 30, 2017

Amazing house
(5/5)
It was simply better than expected. Everything was perfect for our 2 weeks stay.
Review submitted: September 4, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 6, 2017

Great place to stay
(5/5)
The house was great. We loved the pool! It was a great place to relax and enjoy the Florida weather. The walk to the beach was a little bit of a trek, but it was worth it. We spent a lot of time just hanging out at the house-grilling, riding bikes, hanging out by the pool.
Review submitted: July 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 21, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 701 Lytle St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Our little Oasis   (4/5)
Enjoyed this property for our Easter celebration. Home was nice and well equipped. Very relaxing. Good location. As others commented the train tracks are nearby, so you do hear them rolling by. May not be a good option for small children, but adults will love it! Hope to stay there again soon.
Review submitted: May 15, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 15, 2017

Lovely yard 
(4/5)
Very quaint clean house large kitchen well kept. The yard is lovely with beautiful flowers and a peaceful zen garden! We went in March and the pool was too cold to swim in but I'm sure it would be perfect in the summertime.
Review submitted: April 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: March 1, 2017

Great House - Great Location - Great Amenities 
(5/5)
Favorite element of the house was the outdoor space, which was nicely private, the pool was perfect, and we took all of our meals poolside. In addition to the poolside seating, there is also a very nice and covered covered area off the dining room. The kitchen was so well equipped you could bake a cake. The gas grill was ready to use, with a backup propane if necessary. The beds are comfy and the tv lounge off the pool was a favorite for the kids. One element I appreciated was the alarm system, which beeped when anyone opened a door. Since we were traveling with two kids, 7 & 10, this was great to know they weren't going out to the pool unsupervised. The neighborhood is also very nice, conveniently between downtown Palm Beach and Lake Worth (best beach is at Lake Worth). It's fairly walkable, with nearby pharmacy, restaurants and ice cream. If you're looking for a great rental, do it!
Review submitted: April 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 3, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 701 Lytle St.
leave a review