Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460

Cottage in Lake Worth (4/5)
This was our second year at this cosy apartment in Lake Worth. It is close to downtown shopping and restaurants. The apartment is located in a quiet residential neighborhood away from all of the hub and the bub. Although the owners are right next door they are very respectful of your privacy but close enough if needed. The Lake Worth Golf Course, located on the Intracoastal Waterway, is a few minutes away.
Review submitted: May 15, 2019 • Date of arrival: April 1, 2019

Nice 1 bedroom cottage in a quiet and convient neighborhood
(5/5)
The cottage was comfortable, clean, with a lot of natural light and provided for all our needs for a months visit. We had input on area from Chris and everything we expected and more provided. The location was great for beach, activities, shopping and restaurants. It was just perfect for a couple and we would like to return in the future.
Review submitted: March 29, 2019 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2019

Great quiet property
(5/5)
Location was great, very clean and comfortable unit. Ideally located and everything in the unit worked great. This unit receives my recommendation.
Review submitted: December 4, 2018 • Date of arrival: November 10, 2018

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Wellesley Drive (5/5)
Great house, has everything anyone would want. Owner is friendly, always reachable and cooperative about ALL issues regarding his home. I will keep returning every winter.
Review submitted: May 28, 2019 • Date of arrival: April 10, 2019

Relaxing & Restful
(5/5)
Had a great time. Quite relaxing area! Just what we needed!
Review submitted: May 24, 2019 • Date of arrival: May 2, 2019

Nice rental and great owner
(4/5)
We enjoyed our stay at this home in Lake Worth. We have 2 children with severe food allergies. This home provided the ability to cook for ourselves to provided safe food for our boys. We had several schedule changes after booking, but prior to arriving. Chris was more than flexible and accommodating. Plenty of room for 5 of us to relax, sleep, cook, bathe and do laundry. Would recommend.
Review submitted: January 23, 2019 • Date of arrival: December 21, 2018

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


A home away from home type of place  (5/5)
Cozy, well furnished kitchen and the pool was lovely. There's a nice park just about a block a way that we enjoyed walking to. Plenty of shopping nearby. Chris was available if you had questions and there was plenty of parking available. I would recommend this to other travelers.
Review submitted: August 1, 2019• Date of arrival: July 8, 2019


Excellent house 
(5/5)
Great house, exceptional pool, all the amenities you need highly recommend and property owner great with communication.
Review submitted: July 15, 2019• Date of arrival: June 21, 2019


Perfect 
(5/5)
Just what we needed . In a quiet neighborhood and our dog was welcomed and enjoyed the (clean) yard and kids loved the pool. Thanks !!!
Review submitted: June 17, 2019• Date of arrival: May 29, 2019


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

You can come home again..... (5/5)
My family grew up in the area and have found memories in the Lake Worth area. We came back to the area to see friends and family. This home was a perfect base for us. The home was very well kept and has a wonderful curb appeal that makes you smile when you come home. The neighbors were friendly and the area around the house was also well kept. We spend a lot of time in the pool area, the pool is shaded most of the day which is perfect. The shaded area for the table was also a nice touch. We will come back for sure.
Review submitted: August 7, 2019• Date of arrival: July 15, 2019


perfect getaway
(5/5)
this is my 3rd year in a row booking this house for a summer vacation and i will be booking again for my 4th year soon. everything is as advertised, the house is spotless, the property manager responds within minutes and it's in a great neighborhood and close to everything. if you're deciding between this house and another, trust me, this house is a slam dunk. it's genuinely one of my favorite places on the planet. looking forward to coming back again next summer!
Review submitted: July 31, 2019• Date of arrival: July 3, 2019


Relaxing- spa like oasis
(5/5)
Gorgeous and tastefully appointed home. Pool area and Arbor invite long days of just lounging and relaxing. Owners are fantastic!!!
Review submitted: May 5, 2019• Date of arrival: April 12, 2019


Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great (5/5)
This is such a great place to get away, everything was painless Chris the property manager was great ! The maintenance crew was awesome spot on.. I will definitely be back !!
Review submitted: November 14, 2019 • Date of arrival: October 19, 2019

A wonderful experience
(5/5)
This Parrot Cove house was perfect for us! It is an older home in a historic neighborhood that has been renovated. The check-in process could not have been easier (key lock box). It was very clean and everything worked well. All info and instructions that guests need were there. The pool, patio, and back yard were magnificent. It has a large deck, nice grill, outdoor furniture, lounge chairs, bikes, and much more. There are laundry facilities located outside in a covered & enclosed part of the patio which were very convenient. The rooms were all very comfortable with large closets and plenty of drawers and hangers. The home is located in a quiet and safe neighborhood just a couple minutes drive to the beautiful Lake Worth beach. There are innumerable restaurants nearby, a Dollar General Store 2 blocks away, and a Publix supermarket just a 5 minute drive away. We were in town to attend a wedding and family get-together in West Palm Beach, and it was a 15 minute drive to downtown West Palm Beach. There are plenty of other things to do in the lake Worth-Palm Beach area, and the airport is also just 15 minutes away. The owner/manager, Chris, was terrific and easy to communicate with. We plan to come back, and will rent again!
Review submitted: October 9, 2019 • Date of arrival: September 17, 2019

Short Family Get Away (4/5)
The house was fantastic! it was very comfortable, clean, had everything we needed, and it was decorated really nice. We did not feel like we stepped into a rental, it felt like a home. The outside area was a great place to hang out and we had a blast in the pool. As for location it was perfect. We were close to anything we wanted to do but in a quiet neighborhood when we came home. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Review submitted: September 19, 2019 • Date of arrival: August 16, 2019

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.

leave a review