Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460


Homey Cottage (4/5)
Excellent location and unique area. Easy access to major highways, restaurants, and golf. While photos show a nice King bed, mattress is tired. A cute cottage in need of a few updates but for the cost it was fine.
Review submitted: March 15, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2020

Cottage in Lake Worth
(4/5)
This was our second year at this cosy apartment in Lake Worth. It is close to downtown shopping and restaurants. The apartment is located in a quiet residential neighborhood away from all of the hub and the bub. Although the owners are right next door they are very respectful of your privacy but close enough if needed. The Lake Worth Golf Course, located on the Intracoastal Waterway, is a few minutes away.
Review submitted: May 15, 2019 • Date of arrival: April 1, 2019

Nice 1 bedroom cottage in a quiet and convient neighborhood
(5/5)
The cottage was comfortable, clean, with a lot of natural light and provided for all our needs for a months visit. We had input on area from Chris and everything we expected and more provided. The location was great for beach, activities, shopping and restaurants. It was just perfect for a couple and we would like to return in the future.
Review submitted: March 29, 2019 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2019

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 923 McIntosh St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Great vacation (5/5)
Property was very nice and clean, close to beach and restraints restaurants . Property manager was very proficient and responded to any questions promptly.
Review submitted: July 28, 2020 • Date of arrival: July 7, 2020



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Lake Worth gem (5/5)
I scheduled this house for spring training. Even though I ended up not going to any games, this house is in a perfect location. Easy to get to anything in the area and in a quiet neighborhood. Would recommend property for a relaxing getaway
Review submitted: April 6, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 14, 2020

Great place
(5/5)
Super comfortable, very accommodating and well equipped. Loved this great place in a nice neighborhood with a very convenient location. Chris was easy to reach and really helpful to us. We would absolutely come back again.
Review submitted: March 29, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 11, 2020

Nice Location quiet neighborhood
(5/5)
We had a nice stay here. Only minutes from the beach at Lake Worth. Lots to do here. Great vacation spot.
Review submitted: March 18, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 15, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


West Palm Beach  (5/5)
We had a wonderful time! Asked to stay an extra day, as we were having so much fun! Perfect location for family - right in the park, and across from the zoo. Thank you so much for a great stay! We will be back!!
Review submitted: August 27, 2020• Date of arrival: August 7, 2020

Wonderful time  (5/5)
We had a great time staying here. We loved having a private pool to go to instead of having to be around large crowds.
Review submitted: August 5, 2020• Date of arrival: July 11, 2020


Excellent stay!  (5/5)
We had an excellent stay. House was VERY clean and pool was refreshing.
Review submitted: July 26, 2020• Date of arrival: July 6, 2020


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great place to staycation or vacation (5/5)
The property itself is well kept and exactly as shown in the photos. It's close to a ton of great restaurants, as well as the beach. The neighborhood is also fantastic; quiet and relaxing. We took full advantage of the good weather and hung out by the pool as much as possible. Would definitely recommend this property for anyone visiting the area.
Review submitted: September 16, 2020 • Date of arrival: August 27, 2020

Vacay From TN (5/5)
We had a blast! We stayed 7 days and enjoyed all of it. Just bring Clothes,toiletries and food. Everything else you need will be there. The location is 6miles or less from anything you could possibly want to do. Property manager is Super Fast if you need anything. Would stay again.
Review submitted: August 23, 2020 • Date of arrival: August 1, 2020


Great Lake Worth Family Rental (5/5)
This rental home has everything you need for a short or long stay. Our host Chris was awesome always available immediately to answer any questions and promptly resolved one small issue we had. Everything is close by and the house is not far from 95. Best VRBO rental by far.
Review submitted: January 21, 2020 • Date of arrival: December 26, 2019


Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Perfect Getaway (5/5)
We loved everything about this cozy, charming home. The pool, hot tub, and cabana are all a great, tropical treat! The house itself is well stocked and comfortable. We had a housekeeping issue, that was immediately addressed by the owner. Can't wait to return!
Review submitted: October 8, 2020 • Date of arrival: September 18, 2020

Wonderful weekend
(5/5)
Great pool and Jacuzzy! Nice location! The house was confortable and had pretty much everything we needed. The host was amazing, 10 points for him. Perfect place to stay with families and friends.
Review submitted: September 22, 2020 • Date of arrival: September 4, 2020

Amazing
(5/5)
We went there and it was awesome. He had so many extra towels and sheets and necessities. And on top of that the ac wasn’t working properly in one of the rooms and he had someone come fix it right away! Very responsive and super nice! You won’t be sorry!!
Review submitted: September 18, 2020 • Date of arrival: August 29, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.

leave a review