Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460

Authentic historical living. Delightful! (5/5)
Our first time in Lake Worth. What a lovely place! It is like stepping back through a time portal. We loved this cottage to bits. There is ample space for two, the large king-size bed offers a great night's sleep. The owner Chris responds very quickly, and is extremely helpful with any special wishes. The cottage has a very "lived-in" feeling. Not a hint of "holiday rental" here. We felt at home from the minute we arrived. The internet is very fast and reliable. All in all a highly recommendable property!
Review submitted: May 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 23, 2017

WOULD RENT AGAIN WITHOUT A DOUBT
(5/5)
This rental was everything mentioned in the description. No surprises. Unit was clean and inviting. Would rent this unit again without a doubt. Owner was very friendly and available if needed. D & P Rogolino, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Review submitted: May 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 3, 2017

What a beautiful Cottage.
(5/5)
My wife and I had a wonderful time staying here when we visited West Palm Beach!
Review submitted: April 29, 2017 • Date of arrival: March 31, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Clean, great location. Good price (4/5)
Just what we were looking for. Good place to ride our Harley's. Close to the beach. Nice neighborhood.
Review submitted: May 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 4, 2017

Very comfortable home
(4/5)
We stayed in Lake Worth visiting friends over the Easter holidays and enjoyed the comforts of this spacious home located in our friends neighborhood the only small inconvenience was that the bikes were not in good working condition since we would have used them to get around instead of walking. But since we were so close to our friends homes we didn't bother asking to have them fixed. When we asked for beach towels they were brought immediately so I'm sure the bike situation could have been handled as well, maybe next time.
Review submitted: May 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 7, 2017

Great stay
(4/5)
The house and neighborhood were lovely -- quiet, clean and comfortable. The iron doesn't work, and the coffee maker was unusual. Other than that, it was a great stay in a great place at a good price. I'd do it again when I'm back in Palm Beach County.
Review submitted: April 21, 2017 • Date of arrival: March 23, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


AWESOME! I WILL STAY AGAIN  (5/5)
All I can say is that Chris is a very understanding person and the house is nice a cozy with everything you may need while away from home, plus the Zoo is two minutes away. My family and I went to the beach and had an awesome time. Yes I will rent/stay again. Oooh and the neighborhood is very lovely..I wanted a coconut so bad but I was way to shy to ask the neighbors for one...oh well maybe next time. Thank again!
Review submitted: June 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 20, 2017


Love it here.
  (5/5)
Clean nice area house is great! Stayed here several times already. Will be back again and again for sure
Review submitted: June 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 6, 2017


Would stay again!
  (5/5)
I booked this for a weekend with my boys and a concert at the amphitheater. The concert venue was 15 minutes from the house.The neighborhood is quiet. The backyard was perfect- private with the pool. The pool was our favorite part. For the cost of a hotel and needed space - book this place...it's worth it! This was the first time I used VRBO and the app Homeaway. Already planning our next adventure!
Review submitted: June 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 26, 2017


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

RELAXING SISTERS REUNION (5/5)
My sisters and I met in Florida for a reunion. We were also to meet with our brother who died before we got there. He lived in Lake Worth. The home became a place of healing for us as we sat around the lovely pool and shared special memories. The art throughout the home spoke to us and so much of it reminded us of our brother. The home is very clean and well equipped, lovely furniture and decor and it has very nice updates. I highly recommend this property! We would all very happily return! Thank you.
Review submitted: June 26, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 7, 2017

Great place
(5/5)
Nice house in a great location.
Review submitted: June 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 3, 2017

Had a great time
(5/5)
House and pool were very nice and clean. Would definitely rent this house again. Great area and had a very relaxing vacation.
Review submitted: June 18, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 15, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Good (4/5)
The house is nice. There is a washer and dryer and fully equipped kitchen. We loved the pool and back yard. However the Wi-Fi hardly worked.
Review submitted: June 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 3, 2017

Beautiful retreat and great location!
(5/5)
We really enjoyed our stay in Lake Worth. The house was great, beautiful pool and you can't beat the location!
Review submitted: May 31, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 9, 2017

An Oasis of Delight
(5/5)
My husband and I and our two dogs thoroughly enjoyed this delightful home away from home, particularly the back terrace, garden and pool, where we spent most of our time luxuriating in the heat of Florida. We loved the Parrot Cove neighbourhood, its proximity to the Intracoastal, Bryant Park, the beach and downtown Lake Worth. Highly recommended.
Review submitted: April 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: March 18, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 701 Lytle St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Our little Oasis   (4/5)
Enjoyed this property for our Easter celebration. Home was nice and well equipped. Very relaxing. Good location. As others commented the train tracks are nearby, so you do hear them rolling by. May not be a good option for small children, but adults will love it! Hope to stay there again soon.
Review submitted: May 15, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 15, 2017

Lovely yard 
(4/5)
Very quaint clean house large kitchen well kept. The yard is lovely with beautiful flowers and a peaceful zen garden! We went in March and the pool was too cold to swim in but I'm sure it would be perfect in the summertime.
Review submitted: April 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: March 1, 2017

Great House - Great Location - Great Amenities 
(5/5)
Favorite element of the house was the outdoor space, which was nicely private, the pool was perfect, and we took all of our meals poolside. In addition to the poolside seating, there is also a very nice and covered covered area off the dining room. The kitchen was so well equipped you could bake a cake. The gas grill was ready to use, with a backup propane if necessary. The beds are comfy and the tv lounge off the pool was a favorite for the kids. One element I appreciated was the alarm system, which beeped when anyone opened a door. Since we were traveling with two kids, 7 & 10, this was great to know they weren't going out to the pool unsupervised. The neighborhood is also very nice, conveniently between downtown Palm Beach and Lake Worth (best beach is at Lake Worth). It's fairly walkable, with nearby pharmacy, restaurants and ice cream. If you're looking for a great rental, do it!
Review submitted: April 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 3, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 701 Lytle St.
leave a review