Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460


Homey Cottage (4/5)
Excellent location and unique area. Easy access to major highways, restaurants, and golf. While photos show a nice King bed, mattress is tired. A cute cottage in need of a few updates but for the cost it was fine.
Review submitted: March 15, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2020

Cottage in Lake Worth
(4/5)
This was our second year at this cosy apartment in Lake Worth. It is close to downtown shopping and restaurants. The apartment is located in a quiet residential neighborhood away from all of the hub and the bub. Although the owners are right next door they are very respectful of your privacy but close enough if needed. The Lake Worth Golf Course, located on the Intracoastal Waterway, is a few minutes away.
Review submitted: May 15, 2019 • Date of arrival: April 1, 2019

Nice 1 bedroom cottage in a quiet and convient neighborhood
(5/5)
The cottage was comfortable, clean, with a lot of natural light and provided for all our needs for a months visit. We had input on area from Chris and everything we expected and more provided. The location was great for beach, activities, shopping and restaurants. It was just perfect for a couple and we would like to return in the future.
Review submitted: March 29, 2019 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2019

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 923 McIntosh St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Great vacation (5/5)
Property was very nice and clean, close to beach and restraints restaurants . Property manager was very proficient and responded to any questions promptly.
Review submitted: July 28, 2020 • Date of arrival: July 7, 2020



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Lake Worth gem (5/5)
I scheduled this house for spring training. Even though I ended up not going to any games, this house is in a perfect location. Easy to get to anything in the area and in a quiet neighborhood. Would recommend property for a relaxing getaway
Review submitted: April 6, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 14, 2020

Great place
(5/5)
Super comfortable, very accommodating and well equipped. Loved this great place in a nice neighborhood with a very convenient location. Chris was easy to reach and really helpful to us. We would absolutely come back again.
Review submitted: March 29, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 11, 2020

Nice Location quiet neighborhood
(5/5)
We had a nice stay here. Only minutes from the beach at Lake Worth. Lots to do here. Great vacation spot.
Review submitted: March 18, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 15, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Excellent stay!  (5/5)
We had an excellent stay. House was VERY clean and pool was refreshing.
Review submitted: July 26, 2020• Date of arrival: July 6, 2020

Very clean, well equipped and terrific (5/5)
Great visit
Review submitted: July 21, 2020• Date of arrival: June 27, 2020


Another Great Vacation (5/5)
We've stayed here several times and love it. We booked another vacation for October this year while sitting by the pool. We will continue to come back
Review submitted: July 12, 2020• Date of arrival: June 20, 2020


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great Lake Worth Family Rental (5/5)
This rental home has everything you need for a short or long stay. Our host Chris was awesome always available immediately to answer any questions and promptly resolved one small issue we had. Everything is close by and the house is not far from 95. Best VRBO rental by far.
Review submitted: January 21, 2020 • Date of arrival: December 26, 2019

You can come home again..... (5/5)
My family grew up in the area and have found memories in the Lake Worth area. We came back to the area to see friends and family. This home was a perfect base for us. The home was very well kept and has a wonderful curb appeal that makes you smile when you come home. The neighbors were friendly and the area around the house was also well kept. We spend a lot of time in the pool area, the pool is shaded most of the day which is perfect. The shaded area for the table was also a nice touch. We will come back for sure.
Review submitted: August 7, 2019• Date of arrival: July 15, 2019


perfect getaway (5/5)
this is my 3rd year in a row booking this house for a summer vacation and i will be booking again for my 4th year soon. everything is as advertised, the house is spotless, the property manager responds within minutes and it's in a great neighborhood and close to everything. if you're deciding between this house and another, trust me, this house is a slam dunk. it's genuinely one of my favorite places on the planet. looking forward to coming back again next summer!
Review submitted: July 31, 2019• Date of arrival: July 3, 2019


Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

You Only Need A Suitcase (5/5)
We cannot day enough wonderful things about our stay at this beautiful house! When I say you only need to bring a suitcase, I’m not kidding! This place literally had EVERYTHING we needed and MORE! The pool and hot tub were perfect, especially after a day at the beach. We were close to everything; the beach, stores, and fantastic restaurants! The little French bakery around the corner was so quaint and had the most delicious tarts. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! I hope we can come back many, many, many more times!
Review submitted: July 26, 2020 • Date of arrival: July 6, 2020

Perfect escape from the cold
(5/5)
We find this house fits our needs perfectly. We spend much of our time in the delightful garden with its relaxing pool. We also like its proximity to the town of Lake Worth Beach and the bridge over to Palm Beach Island and the beach.
Review submitted: April 14, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 7, 2020

Great location and beautiful backyard
(5/5)
Lots of positive attributes: great location close to beach, parks, biking trails, downtown. The decor quite light and beachy. The house and neighbourhood are full of character. A couple of items need updating: frayed blinds, dirty windows and sills, sisal carpets spotted. Kitchen a bit sparse. Positives outweigh minor negatives.
Review submitted: March 17, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 24, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.

leave a review