Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460


Homey Cottage (4/5)
Excellent location and unique area. Easy access to major highways, restaurants, and golf. While photos show a nice King bed, mattress is tired. A cute cottage in need of a few updates but for the cost it was fine.
Review submitted: March 15, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2020

Cottage in Lake Worth
(4/5)
This was our second year at this cosy apartment in Lake Worth. It is close to downtown shopping and restaurants. The apartment is located in a quiet residential neighborhood away from all of the hub and the bub. Although the owners are right next door they are very respectful of your privacy but close enough if needed. The Lake Worth Golf Course, located on the Intracoastal Waterway, is a few minutes away.
Review submitted: May 15, 2019 • Date of arrival: April 1, 2019

Nice 1 bedroom cottage in a quiet and convient neighborhood
(5/5)
The cottage was comfortable, clean, with a lot of natural light and provided for all our needs for a months visit. We had input on area from Chris and everything we expected and more provided. The location was great for beach, activities, shopping and restaurants. It was just perfect for a couple and we would like to return in the future.
Review submitted: March 29, 2019 • Date of arrival: February 1, 2019

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 923 McIntosh St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Great vacation (5/5)
Property was very nice and clean, close to beach and restraints restaurants . Property manager was very proficient and responded to any questions promptly.
Review submitted: July 28, 2020 • Date of arrival: July 7, 2020



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Lake Worth gem (5/5)
I scheduled this house for spring training. Even though I ended up not going to any games, this house is in a perfect location. Easy to get to anything in the area and in a quiet neighborhood. Would recommend property for a relaxing getaway
Review submitted: April 6, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 14, 2020

Great place
(5/5)
Super comfortable, very accommodating and well equipped. Loved this great place in a nice neighborhood with a very convenient location. Chris was easy to reach and really helpful to us. We would absolutely come back again.
Review submitted: March 29, 2020 • Date of arrival: March 11, 2020

Nice Location quiet neighborhood
(5/5)
We had a nice stay here. Only minutes from the beach at Lake Worth. Lots to do here. Great vacation spot.
Review submitted: March 18, 2020 • Date of arrival: February 15, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


West Palm Beach  (5/5)
We had a wonderful time! Asked to stay an extra day, as we were having so much fun! Perfect location for family - right in the park, and across from the zoo. Thank you so much for a great stay! We will be back!!
Review submitted: August 27, 2020• Date of arrival: August 7, 2020

Wonderful time  (5/5)
We had a great time staying here. We loved having a private pool to go to instead of having to be around large crowds.
Review submitted: August 5, 2020• Date of arrival: July 11, 2020


Excellent stay!  (5/5)
We had an excellent stay. House was VERY clean and pool was refreshing.
Review submitted: July 26, 2020• Date of arrival: July 6, 2020


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Vacay From TN (5/5)
We had a blast! We stayed 7 days and enjoyed all of it. Just bring Clothes,toiletries and food. Everything else you need will be there. The location is 6miles or less from anything you could possibly want to do. Property manager is Super Fast if you need anything. Would stay again.
Review submitted: August 23, 2020 • Date of arrival: August 1, 2020

Great Lake Worth Family Rental (5/5)
This rental home has everything you need for a short or long stay. Our host Chris was awesome always available immediately to answer any questions and promptly resolved one small issue we had. Everything is close by and the house is not far from 95. Best VRBO rental by far.
Review submitted: January 21, 2020 • Date of arrival: December 26, 2019


You can come home again..... (5/5)
My family grew up in the area and have found memories in the Lake Worth area. We came back to the area to see friends and family. This home was a perfect base for us. The home was very well kept and has a wonderful curb appeal that makes you smile when you come home. The neighbors were friendly and the area around the house was also well kept. We spend a lot of time in the pool area, the pool is shaded most of the day which is perfect. The shaded area for the table was also a nice touch. We will come back for sure.
Review submitted: August 7, 2019• Date of arrival: July 15, 2019


Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great house and pool (5/5)
I spent 5 weeks with my son and my dog there. We had a great time and my son loved the place, which says a lot coming from a 16 years old. We spent most of our time in the pool which was awesome. Heated and with areas of shade to go take a break from the sun most of the day. My dog loved the beautiful tropical garden. The house was nicely decorated and had everything we needed. The owner was really helpful and quick to answer all of our questions. This is a fond memory. Thank you!
Review submitted: August 31, 2020 • Date of arrival: May 24, 2020

Much needed vacation
(5/5)
Overall, we can be a little fussy about where we stay for vacation, not to mention we were looking for a place that is pet-friendly with a pool. I wasn’t sure we could combine all of those criteria and actually find our summer getaway place. And yet, we did! This beautiful Spanish home accommodated all of our wish list items and more - gorgeous landscaping, close to Publix and other local shops, friendly neighbors, comfortable rooms and a relaxing pool area. Neighborhood was so pretty and made it easy to walk our dogs. Lots of lovely spaces to relax both indoors and out!
Review submitted: August 25, 2020 • Date of arrival: August 5, 2020

Loved our visit!
(5/5)
We loved our visit to Parrot Cove! The set-up of the backyard, with the cabana, pool/hot tub, and tropical foliage, was beautiful. We enjoyed all of our meals on the back deck, watching the lizards and squirrels race across the fence. The location of the house, with its proximity to grocery stores and the beach (including Benny's!), was terrific. Thank you, Chris, for being so responsive to all of our questions before our stay began.
Review submitted: August 19, 2020 • Date of arrival: July 26, 2020

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.

leave a review