Florida Vacation Rental Homes
REVIEWS FOR: 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage, Lake Worth, FL 33460

Absolutely perfect (5/5)
I used this apartment for an extended stay for an entire summer and it was nothing short of amazing. The accommodations were perfect. It was the perfect size and perfect fit for us. The owners were so helpful throughout the year. Im 100% going back to stay here.
Review submitted: September 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 12, 2017

Authentic historical living. Delightful!
(5/5)
Our first time in Lake Worth. What a lovely place! It is like stepping back through a time portal. We loved this cottage to bits. There is ample space for two, the large king-size bed offers a great night's sleep. The owner Chris responds very quickly, and is extremely helpful with any special wishes. The cottage has a very "lived-in" feeling. Not a hint of "holiday rental" here. We felt at home from the minute we arrived. The internet is very fast and reliable. All in all a highly recommendable property!
Review submitted: May 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 23, 2017

WOULD RENT AGAIN WITHOUT A DOUBT
(5/5)
This rental was everything mentioned in the description. No surprises. Unit was clean and inviting. Would rent this unit again without a doubt. Owner was very friendly and available if needed. D & P Rogolino, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Review submitted: May 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 3, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 624 18th Ave. N., Rear Cottage



REVIEWS FOR: 235 Wellesley Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Perfect home perfect location! (5/5)
We stayed here while work was being done on our own home and couldn't be happier! The place felt comfortable and inviting. Chris was willing to come by and help if we needed anything being close by that is a great aspect! But you wouldn't even tell he was close by unless you needed something which is amazing and made it feel like it was our own home! The fenced in backyard was perfect for our dog and the house itself was very clean and well stocked. It was the perfect staycation!
Review submitted: July 27, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 8, 2017

Clean, great location. Good price
(4/5)
Just what we were looking for. Good place to ride our Harley's. Close to the beach. Nice neighborhood.
Review submitted: May 22, 2017 • Date of arrival: May 4, 2017

Very comfortable home
(4/5)
We stayed in Lake Worth visiting friends over the Easter holidays and enjoyed the comforts of this spacious home located in our friends neighborhood the only small inconvenience was that the bikes were not in good working condition since we would have used them to get around instead of walking. But since we were so close to our friends homes we didn't bother asking to have them fixed. When we asked for beach towels they were brought immediately so I'm sure the bike situation could have been handled as well, maybe next time.
Review submitted: May 2, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 7, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 235 Wellesley Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 5523 Park Circle E., West Palm Beach, FL 33405


Clean!  (5/5)
We really enjoyed our stay here. I vacation almost every year and I never stayed any where , where they actually supply you with toilet paper, dish detergent, trash bags and etc usually when we rent we have to supply those things for ourselves but Chris supply you with all that which I thought was awesome. The house was very clean and we also enjoyed the pool. Whenever we decide to visit Westpalm I definitely would rent this place again.
Review submitted: October 23, 2017 • Date of arrival: September 22, 2017


Great stay! 
(5/5)
We had a great experience renting the house! Chris is very accommodating and it was big enough for everyone! Had an alarm system which was reassuring when sleeping somewhere you are unfamiliar with. The house and pool were very clean. It is close to Publix, the local supermarket and a 10 minute drive to Target. Would definitely rent here again if we are in the area!
Review submitted: August 31, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 26, 2017


Amazing property! 
(5/5)
We loved the house, it was very clean, it has tons of linens and towels. The outside space is amazing and the neighbors are really nice. Everything is located at a decent distance from the house, restaurants, beaches, water park, fishing charters, etc. We highly recommend this property. We are already thinking on coming back.
Review submitted: August 21, 2017 • Date of arrival: July 29, 2017


Click here to see more reviews for 5523 Park Circle E.



REVIEWS FOR: 608 18th Ave. N., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Great Home and great location (5/5)
This is a nice house, quite neighborhood, well maintened. We liked it.
Review submitted: November 27, 2017 • Date of arrival: November 9, 2017

Lovely stay
(5/5)
This is the second time we stay at the house and once again we had an awesome time. The comfort and privacy are great. The room with the sauna is such a sweet treat. Thank you.
Review submitted: November 10, 2017 • Date of arrival: September 22, 2017

Awesome South Florida Stay
(5/5)
Quiet , private, amazing pool great home! Will stay again.
Review submitted: October 28, 2017 • Date of arrival: October 7, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 608 18th Ave. N.



REVIEWS FOR: 227 N. Lakeside Dr., Lake Worth, FL 33460

Was all good, thanks (4/5)
We stayed 2 nights, were busy most of the time. The ad should be a bit clearer that the 2nd bathroom is in the Cabana house, and not the main house. Everything was wonderful.
Review submitted: September 28, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 30, 2017

Amazing house
(5/5)
It was simply better than expected. Everything was perfect for our 2 weeks stay.
Review submitted: September 4, 2017 • Date of arrival: August 6, 2017

Great place to stay
(5/5)
The house was great. We loved the pool! It was a great place to relax and enjoy the Florida weather. The walk to the beach was a little bit of a trek, but it was worth it. We spent a lot of time just hanging out at the house-grilling, riding bikes, hanging out by the pool.
Review submitted: July 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: June 21, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 227 N. Lakeside Dr.



REVIEWS FOR: 701 Lytle St., West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Our little Oasis   (4/5)
Enjoyed this property for our Easter celebration. Home was nice and well equipped. Very relaxing. Good location. As others commented the train tracks are nearby, so you do hear them rolling by. May not be a good option for small children, but adults will love it! Hope to stay there again soon.
Review submitted: May 15, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 15, 2017

Lovely yard 
(4/5)
Very quaint clean house large kitchen well kept. The yard is lovely with beautiful flowers and a peaceful zen garden! We went in March and the pool was too cold to swim in but I'm sure it would be perfect in the summertime.
Review submitted: April 13, 2017 • Date of arrival: March 1, 2017

Great House - Great Location - Great Amenities 
(5/5)
Favorite element of the house was the outdoor space, which was nicely private, the pool was perfect, and we took all of our meals poolside. In addition to the poolside seating, there is also a very nice and covered covered area off the dining room. The kitchen was so well equipped you could bake a cake. The gas grill was ready to use, with a backup propane if necessary. The beds are comfy and the tv lounge off the pool was a favorite for the kids. One element I appreciated was the alarm system, which beeped when anyone opened a door. Since we were traveling with two kids, 7 & 10, this was great to know they weren't going out to the pool unsupervised. The neighborhood is also very nice, conveniently between downtown Palm Beach and Lake Worth (best beach is at Lake Worth). It's fairly walkable, with nearby pharmacy, restaurants and ice cream. If you're looking for a great rental, do it!
Review submitted: April 12, 2017 • Date of arrival: April 3, 2017

Click here to see more reviews for 701 Lytle St.
leave a review